Father Daley
Council 4191
Ephrata, PA
Council 4191

Councils in the Assembly

Co. 867, Lancaster
Co. 2294, Columbia
Co. 4191, Ephrata
Co. 6810, Lancaster
Co. 9164, Quarryville
Co. 10827, Lititz
Co. 12532, Lancaster
Co. 13451 New Holland
Co. 14524, Manheim
Co. 14527, Lancaster
Co. 14786, Mt. Joy
Co. 15028, E-town
C0. 17028, Millersville

Santa Maria Assembly 915, Lancaster, PA

A Star Assembly in 2016!

Calvert Provence, Pennsylvania East District.

Sean Connelly, Master
Wayne Freet, PSD, Vice Supreme Master

Click here to view the PA East District web site.

Please use the LEFT COLUMN page links to navigate the Assembly page. If you use the top page links you will be navigating the Co. 4191 web site, which you are welcome to do!

Congratulations to Sunny Hirsch being elected as our new Faithful Navigator! Click here to see a list of all of the new officers. Also, a huge thank you for a job well done to our Immediate Past Faithful Navigator Don Trout!

About our Assembly:

Santa Maria Assembly was founded in April 10, 1926 and is currently supported through the efforts of the following Councils:

Council 867, Lancaster
Council 2294, Columbia
Father Daley Council 4191, Ephrata
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Council 6810, Lancaster
St. Catherine Council 9164, Quarryville
Father William White Council 10827, Lititz
St. John Neumann Council 12532, Lancaster
Our Lady of Lourdes Council 13451, New Holland
St. Richard Council 14524, Manheim
San Juan Bautista Council 14527, Lancaster
Mater Ecclesiae Council 14786, Mount Joy
Father Francis X. Marshall Council 15028, Elizabethtown
St Phillips Church Council 17028, Millersville

Links to the Councils that have web sites are on the Council list in the left hand column of this page.
The Santa Maria Assembly works closely with local Councils and Churches throughout Lancaster, PA.